Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Cole

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Hasting

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best neighbors in the insurance game today, bar none."

Amber Williams

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah at State Farm is Amazing!! She made the process so simple and provided me with excellent rates. Keep up the Great work:)"

Kelly Streza

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah at State Farm has been AMAZING!!! She has been so patient and knowledgeable about everything insurance related! She is able to answer all my questions and also helps questions I don’t think of! Everyone in this office is so polite and friendly! I would recommend State Farm to EVERYONE!!"

GriffithPlays

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service! Jacob was tremendously helpful when it came to choosing the best car insurance coverage for me."

Holly Glassburn

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly. Great people providing excellent customer support. Highly recommend."

Kokomo Jones

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob @ John Cole’s office is always right on top of any issue I call them with. I highly recommend this team."

Kristi U

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa (claims agent) is excellent!!! My whole claim process has been great! She is detailed and makes sure to communicate with any updates and literally just to check on you. Excellent customer service!!! I really appreciate you Vanessa and the entire team!!! Thank you so much for being amazing!!!"

Alessandra Smith

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon at State Farm’s office has been fantastic at helping us with all our insurance needs. She responds quickly and has helped us navigate insurance changes as we’ve moved several times and switched cars. She’s always so friendly and every interaction has been pleasant! Highly recommend!"

ChrisAnn Cory

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Sarah and she is so easy to deal with. She explains everything in a way to help me understand about my insurance. This is a great place to have insurance."

Travis King

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Cole State Farm is Awesome ! I call them everytime that I have any questions and they make me feel like they drop everything to focus on whatever I need. I appreciate everyone there at John Cole State Farm ."

Carolyn Ford

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used John Cole's office for years through a heartbreaking time and recently an oven fire which left soot in kitchen and living room. Vanessa was such a blessing to talk with and very helpful for me. Anytime I've ever called the office the staff has always been pleasant. Definitely would recommend this group to anyone. Thank you so much."

Bryana Calvert

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with setting up my business account answered all our questions and were very professional"

Diane Spruill

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are very friendly and polite with any questions I have concerning information about my account. Thank you for taking the time to help me."

Bryce Borden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob set me up with the best policy possible and saved me way more money with better coverage than what I was receiving before."

Della Pickering

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm agent. The staff are always so helpful and take the time to answer any questions or concerns you have. Thank you Sarah Brehm for all your help for my insurance needs."

Kenny Ojo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agent in the state!!!! Very attentive, knowledgeable, and even goes beyond the call of duty to help me out everytime I need their help. Their service saves me a lot and it is lightening fast"

Paige Burchett

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The insurance agent I spoke with today was absolutely delightful to talk to she helped me out so much today I was highly satisfied with her customer service!"

Monae' Daliese

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite staff and amazing services!"

Robert Weaver

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"everyone in the office are really friendly and helped me with all needs and even helped me out with my stuff. I am very happy with everyone in John Coles office"

Kevin Sommers

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years . Best insurance company in Kokomo . When I call Kristina with something I need done ,she takes care of it right away, with no problem. Kristine takes very good care of my needs and I know she does the same for everyone. That girl gets 5 stars from me thanks"

dell martin

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm came through for us with better rates and better coverage than we had before. We dealt with Kristina Leonard and she was very helpful and knowledgeable. ThNk you Kristina and John Cole State Farm."

Stephanie Ault

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Cole and his team have done a wonderful taking care of our insurance needs. They are wonderful about following up to ensure we always have adequate coverage as well as answer all of our questions."

Tom Ardizone

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a total review of my insurance needs and it was a great call. They are great professionals and know what they are talking about."

Paul Pepka

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! Real helpful"

Angela Jones

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kristina Leonard for a quote and she did a wonderful job ensuring I had everything quoted that I wanted insured. Was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining benefits. Very friendly in speaking with and took the time."