Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Widner

Danny Widner

April 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Danny Widner
"Will never recommend"
Profile photo of Marisa Patton

Marisa Patton

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Patton
"Great people and super quick response!"
Profile photo of Elyse Kaiser

Elyse Kaiser

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elyse Kaiser
"Shelby was super helpful and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Wade Fryman

Wade Fryman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Fryman
"Shelby from John Cole SF insurance was the most helpful and positive e experience I've had with insurance companies in the last 20 years"
Profile photo of Dakota Moore

Dakota Moore

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Moore
"Shelby has been very helpful throughout my time spent speaking with her. She’s got me on a lower rate and was always clear and concise with her methods. I appreciate her so much for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Scott

Jeffrey Scott

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Scott
"New to State Farm. So far everything has been great."
Profile photo of Kevin Parson

Kevin Parson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Parson
"Hello my name is Kevin Parson, and I recently got insured with state farm. And Shelby helped me and she was amazing, and really helped Mr little with everything"
Profile photo of Keri Rodriguez

Keri Rodriguez

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Rodriguez
"Shannon is always helpful & very patient. Ashleigh took great care of our questions!"
Profile photo of Ashley Toulouse

Ashley Toulouse

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Toulouse
"Ashleigh was very helpful with me! Appreciate her time and thoughtfulness."
Profile photo of Elijah Abrams

Elijah Abrams

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Abrams
"Shelby did a fantastic job and saved me quite a bit of money switching to State Farm. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Doty

Jim Doty

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Doty
"Great insurance and great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Vinny Nevarez

Vinny Nevarez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinny Nevarez
"I had a very pleasant experience with Shelby. She was very well spoken and very well mannered. She was also very helpful with my questions. I’m pleased with my quote as well."
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"I’ve always had great care and great customer service with this agent. Shelby helped me recently with a new car added to our policy. Everything was easy and done over the phone."
Profile photo of Shelby Collins

Shelby Collins

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Collins
"We have several different types of policies with your company. I can't complain when it comes to the customer service we recieve. Ashleigh is truly amazing! Always helpful, and anything we need she always takes care of! The only down fall is the increase in prices we have seen this year. Overall we would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Tuttle

Emily Tuttle

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Tuttle
"Shelby set me up with auto and life insurance policies yesterday. It was SO easy and I’m now paying $75 less than I was for just auto insurance through a different company. Shelby was super friendly and answered all of my questions with ease."
Profile photo of Brian Lambright

Brian Lambright

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lambright
"They are very friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Hoosier Patriot

Hoosier Patriot

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hoosier Patriot
"Was thinking about bundling auto on top of homeowners. Was very impressed with Ashley, she had answers for all my questions. Long story short, I switched, and for her assistance, I give her an A."
Profile photo of Cindy Wood

Cindy Wood

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Wood
"Ashley is very helpful and kind. I enjoy working with her on my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anna King

Anna King

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna King
"Friendly and helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Rush

Cheryl Rush

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Rush
"Quick and knowledgable"
Profile photo of Donna Chaplin

Donna Chaplin

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Chaplin
"They are the best agents to to business with. They are so very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jana Weesner

Jana Weesner

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Weesner
"Vanessa is very helpful. Everytime I call needing help she is right there to step up and let me know everything is ok"
Profile photo of John Goode

John Goode

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Goode
"Since I have been using John Cole I have had a claim on my house and claims on both my and my daughters cars , plus changing cars several times and each and every time the experience was awesome always helpful"
Profile photo of Benjamin Kirk

Benjamin Kirk

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Kirk
"The customer service is absolutely wonderful !!! They truly care !! Shannon is a great help to me !!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Parker

Vanessa Parker

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Parker
"As a customer, all my needs have been met! My questions are always answered by the amazing people that work there!!"