Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Cole

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Cole

4.8 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Travis King

Travis King

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Cole State Farm is Awesome ! I call them everytime that I have any questions and they make me feel like they drop everything to focus on whatever I need. I appreciate everyone there at John Cole State Farm ."
Profile photo of Carolyn Ford

Carolyn Ford

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have used John Cole's office for years through a heartbreaking time and recently an oven fire which left soot in kitchen and living room. Vanessa was such a blessing to talk with and very helpful for me. Anytime I've ever called the office the staff has always been pleasant. Definitely would recommend this group to anyone. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Bryana Calvert

Bryana Calvert

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with setting up my business account answered all our questions and were very professional"
Profile photo of Diane Spruill

Diane Spruill

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are very friendly and polite with any questions I have concerning information about my account. Thank you for taking the time to help me."
Profile photo of Bryce Borden

Bryce Borden

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacob set me up with the best policy possible and saved me way more money with better coverage than what I was receiving before."
Profile photo of Della Pickering

Della Pickering

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm agent. The staff are always so helpful and take the time to answer any questions or concerns you have. Thank you Sarah Brehm for all your help for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kenny Ojo

Kenny Ojo

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agent in the state!!!! Very attentive, knowledgeable, and even goes beyond the call of duty to help me out everytime I need their help. Their service saves me a lot and it is lightening fast"
Profile photo of Paige Burchett

Paige Burchett

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The insurance agent I spoke with today was absolutely delightful to talk to she helped me out so much today I was highly satisfied with her customer service!"
Profile photo of Monae' Daliese

Monae' Daliese

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polite staff and amazing services!"
Profile photo of Robert Weaver

Robert Weaver

March 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"everyone in the office are really friendly and helped me with all needs and even helped me out with my stuff. I am very happy with everyone in John Coles office"
Profile photo of Kevin Sommers

Kevin Sommers

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for years . Best insurance company in Kokomo . When I call Kristina with something I need done ,she takes care of it right away, with no problem. Kristine takes very good care of my needs and I know she does the same for everyone. That girl gets 5 stars from me thanks"
Profile photo of dell martin

dell martin

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm came through for us with better rates and better coverage than we had before. We dealt with Kristina Leonard and she was very helpful and knowledgeable. ThNk you Kristina and John Cole State Farm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ault

Stephanie Ault

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Cole and his team have done a wonderful taking care of our insurance needs. They are wonderful about following up to ensure we always have adequate coverage as well as answer all of our questions."
Profile photo of Tom Ardizone

Tom Ardizone

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a total review of my insurance needs and it was a great call. They are great professionals and know what they are talking about."
Profile photo of Paul Pepka

Paul Pepka

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with! Real helpful"
Profile photo of Angela Jones

Angela Jones

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Kristina Leonard for a quote and she did a wonderful job ensuring I had everything quoted that I wanted insured. Was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining benefits. Very friendly in speaking with and took the time."
Profile photo of Kristina Jones-Leonard

Kristina Jones-Leonard

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and professional service!"
Profile photo of Brian Redmon

Brian Redmon

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call John Coles insurance office I get to talk directly to a live person and those folks know how to treat a customer. They know their business and are very courteous with me. I have never done business with anyone that is so professional and just plain nice . Makes me want to insure something else, Thanks so much !!!"
Profile photo of Allison Delp

Allison Delp

July 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon (and John!) have been a great help in securing the insurance we need for our boat, house, cars, businesses. We are grateful for their expertise and knowledge!"
Profile photo of Jacksen Cole

Jacksen Cole

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon was great and answered all the questions I had. I would highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of hAndrew McCauley

hAndrew McCauley

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend John Cole State Farm Insurance. Dennis and Shannon, the staff at that agency, are friendly, helpful, patient, and informative. They also found us a great rate upfront on our home and auto. Unlike the other companies we actually got the rate they quoted us as well. A lot of the other car insurance companies would give you a quote online that seemed to good to be true and it was because once they got you to switch the actual rate would be up to three times higher than the quote and then we would loose our loyalty rate from the previous insurance if we wanted to switch back. At John Cole State Farm you can actually trust that your bill will be the same as your quote. My wife and I purchased a home for the first time last year and we went with another local agent that was very unhelpful and expensive. Since it was our first time buying a house and leasing a new vehicle soon after there was much that we didn’t understand. The first agent we went with was rude, inpatient, unhelpful, made ridiculous demands, and made us do all the leg work without providing even guidance. At John Cole State Farm they were so nice and helpful and did all the work for us. They also saved us a lot of money kindly and patiently answered all our questions. We wanted to say thank you to the John Cole State Farm Insurance Agency and recommend them to anyone shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Banks

Mike Banks

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"In 2020 my wife & I started a re-finance of our home in mid October & closed in early December. Somehow with the timing of property taxes & insurance, there was a breakdown in the escrow exchanged between the mortgage lenders, me w/ money at closing, & State Farm. As it turned out there were 2 payments for insurance & there was a reimbursement check sent from State Farm form the excess - quite a confusing time for me. Based on advice from the staff at John Cole State Farm agency, I was able to ask the right questions to get an answer from my mortgage company. From there, I was able to get a payment to them to get the escrow back to where it needs to be for 2021. The advice from his staff was CRUCIAL to getting me steered in the right direction & I'm VERY grateful to have an actual State Farm agent & office (not just on-line)"
Profile photo of Jeannette

Jeannette

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful friendly people. They went out of their way to help me get set up with the drive and save program. Also got me great rates!!"
Profile photo of Jim Doty

Jim Doty

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"A1"
Profile photo of TablSetta Raydio

TablSetta Raydio

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"